GSMBA
GLOUCESTERSHIRE SHORT MAT BOWLING ASSOCIATION
This site uses cookies, some functions will not operate with cookies disabled. By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookie policy.

The match fixtures for this year's Summer League are shown below and will be updated as they are set. If the Fixture Secretaries spot an error/omission then please email the correction to the League Secretary.

The Fixture Secretaries have been emailed a copy of the Results Sheet, however, you can print your own by simply downloading the file  - there is no need to Save the file, simply use the Open option, ensure the page layout of the resultant document is "portrait" and then print the number of sheets you require.

If a match has to be postponed then please email the fixture change to the League Secretary as soon as possible so that this website can be kept up to date.

The League Secretary will update the fixture below to reflect the result once he has received the Match Results (which should arrive by email within 3 days of the match being played).

The times listed are the START times - players should arrive 15 - 30 minutes earlier so there is sufficient time to change etc.
County Summer League Fixtures
Date Time Home Team Away Team Result
Mon 29 Apr 7:30 pm    Westbury B   v    Westbury C   2 v 4
Wed 1 May 7 pm    Yorkley A   v     Forest of Dean Bells   1 v 5
Wed 8 May 7 pm    Westbury A   v    Defford Sapphires   Postponed
Wed 8 May 7 pm    Westbury D  v    Defford Diamonds   5 v 1
Thu 9 May 7 pm    Yorkley B   v    Wotton Hall A   6 v 0
Mon 13 May 2 pm    Defford Sapphires   v    Yorkley A   Now 14 Jul
Mon 13 May 2 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Yorkley C   Now 14 Jul
Wed 15 May 7 pm    Westbury B   v    Wotton Hall B   4 v 2
Thu 16 May 7 pm    Yorkley A   v    Westbury A   2 v 4
Thu 16 May 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   0 v 6
Mon 20 May 2 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Yorkley B    
Wed 22 May 7 pm    Westbury D   v    Forest of Dean Ferns    
Thu 23 May 7 pm    Yorkley B   v    Yorkley C   Now 3 Jul
Fri 24 May 7 pm    Ripple Ramblers   v    Westbury B    
Fri 24 May 7 pm    Ripple Roosters   v    Westbury C    
Wed 29 May 7 pm    Westbury A   v     Forest of Dean Bells    
Wed 29 May 7 pm    Westbury B   v    Gloster Knights    
Thu 30 May 7 pm    Yorkley B   v    Forest of Dean Ferns    
Thu 30 May 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Ripple Roosters    
           
Mon 3 Jun 2 pm     Forest of Dean Bells   v    Yorkley A    
Thu 6 Jun 7 pm    Yorkley C   v    Westbury D    
Thu 6 Jun 7 pm    Longhope   v    Yorkley A    
Thu 6 Jun 7 pm    Ripple Ramblers   v    Ripple Roosters    
Thu 6 Jun 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Westbury B    
Fri 7 Jun 2 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Wotton Hall A    
Wed 12 Jun 7 pm    Westbury D   v    Wotton Hall A    
Wed 12 Jun 7 pm    Westbury C   v    Gloster Knights    
Thu 13 Jun 7 pm    Yorkley C   v    Yorkley B    
Thu 13 Jun 7 pm    Ripple Roosters   v    Ripple Ramblers    
Fri 14 Jun 7:15 pm    Gloster Knights   v    Wotton Hall B    
Mon 17 Jun 2 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Yorkley B   Now 3 Sep
Mon 17 Jun 7:30 pm    Westbury C   v    Westbury B    
Thu 20 Jun 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v    Yorkley C    
Fri 21 Jun 7 pm     Forest of Dean Bells   v    Westbury A    
Fri 21 Jun 7 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Westbury D    
Wed 26 Jun 7 pm    Westbury A   v    Yorkley A    
Thu 27 Jun 7 pm    Longhope   v     Forest of Dean Bells    
Thu 27 Jun 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Westbury C    
Fri 28 Jun 7:15 pm    Gloster Knights   v    Westbury B    
           
Wed 3 Jul 2 pm    Ripple Roosters   v    Wotton Hall B    
Wed 3 Jul 7 pm    Yorkley B   v    Yorkley C    
Thu 4 Jul 7 pm    Yorkley A   v    Longhope    
Fri 5 Jul 7 pm    Gloster Knights   v    Ripple Ramblers   
Mon 8 Jul 2 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Yorkley C    
Wed 10 Jul 7 pm    Westbury B   v    Ripple Ramblers      
Wed 10 Jul 7 pm    Westbury C   v    Ripple Roosters     
Thu 11 Jul 7 pm    Yorkley B   v    Westbury D    
Thu 11 Jul 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v    Defford Diamonds    
Fri 12 Jul 7 pm     Forest of Dean Bells   v    Longhope    
Sun 14 Jul 2 pm    Defford Sapphires   v    Yorkley A    
Sun 14 Jul 2 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Yorkley C    
Tue 16 Jul 7:30 pm    Westbury A   v    Longhope    
Tue 16 Jul 7 pm    Ripple Ramblers  v    Gloster Knights    
Thu 18 Jul 7 pm    Yorkley C   v    Defford Diamonds    
Thu 18 Jul 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v    Yorkley B    
Fri 23 Jul 7 pm    Ripple Roosters   v    Gloster Knights    
Wed 24 Jul 7 pm    Westbury D   v    Yorkley C    
Thu 25 Jul 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Gloster Knights    
Wed 31 Jul 7 pm    Westbury B   v    Ripple Roosters    
Wed 31 Jul 7 pm    Westbury C   v    Ripple Ramblers   
           
Thu 1 Aug 7 pm    Yorkley A   v    Defford Sapphires    
Thu 1 Aug 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v    Westbury D    
Thu 1 Aug 7 pm    Longhope   v    Westbury A    
Fri 2 Aug 7 pm    Gloster Knights   v    Ripple Roosters    
Sun 4 Aug 2 pm    Defford Sapphires   v    Westbury A    
Sun 4 Aug 2 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Westbury D    
Wed 7 Aug 7 pm    Westbury C   v    Wotton Hall B    
Thu 8 Aug 7 pm    Yorkley B   v    Defford Diamonds    
Sun 11 Aug 2 pm    Defford Sapphires   v     Forest of Dean Bells    
Sun 11 Aug 2 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Forest of Dean Ferns    
Thu 13 Aug 7 pm    Ripple Ramblers  v    Westbury C    
Thu 13 Aug 7 pm    Ripple Roosters   v    Westbury B    
Wed 14 Aug 7 pm    Westbury D   v    Yorkley B    
Thu 15 Aug 7 pm    Yorkley C   v    Wotton Hall A    
Fri 16 Aug 7 pm    Gloster Knights   v    Westbury C    
Wed 21 Aug 2 pm    Ripple Ramblers   v    Wotton Hall B    
Thu 22 Aug 7 pm    Longhope   v    Defford Sapphires    
Thu 29 Aug 7 pm    Yorkley C   v    Forest of Dean Ferns    
Thu 29 Aug 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Ripple Ramblers    
           
Sun 1 Sep 2 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Wotton Hall A    
Sun 1 Sep 2 pm    Defford Sapphires   v    Longhope    
Tue 3 Sep 2 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Yorkley B    
Fri 6 Sep 2 pm     Forest of Dean Bells   v    Defford Sapphires    
Fri 6 Sep 2 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Defford Diamonds