GSMBA
GLOUCESTERSHIRE SHORT MAT BOWLING ASSOCIATION
This site uses cookies, some functions will not operate with cookies disabled. By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookie policy.

The match fixtures for this year's Summer League are shown below and will be updated as they are set. If the Fixture Secretaries spot an error/omission then please email the correction to the League Secretary.

The Fixture Secretaries have been emailed a copy of the Results Sheet, however, you can print your own by simply downloading the file  - there is no need to Save the file, simply use the Open option, ensure the page layout of the resultant document is "portrait" and then print the number of sheets you require.

If a match has to be postponed then please email the fixture change to the League Secretary as soon as possible so that this website can be kept up to date.

The League Secretary will update the fixture below to reflect the result once he has received the Match Results (which should arrive by email within 3 days of the match being played).

The times listed are the START times - players should arrive 15 - 30 minutes earlier so there is sufficient time to change etc.
County Summer League Fixtures
Date Time Home Team Away Team Result
Thu 26 Apr 7:00 pm     Yorkley A   v     Longhope L   6 v 0
Thu 26 Apr 7:00 pm     Yorkley C   v    Westbury D   6 v 0
Thu 26 Apr 7:00 pm     Yorkley D   v    Westbury B   6 v 0
Wed 2 May 7:00 pm    Westbury A   v     Yorkley A   0 v 6
Wed 2 May 7:00 pm    Westbury B   v     Yorkley C   2 v 4
Thu 3 may 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v    Defford Diamonds   4 v 2
Fri 4 May 7:00 pm     Longhope L   v     Yorkley A   6 v 0
Thu 10 May 7:00 pm     Yorkley A   v     Longhope H   now 24 May
Thu 10 May 7:00 pm     Yorkley C   v    Westbury B   2 v 4
Thu 10 May 7:00 pm     Yorkley D   v    Westbury D   now 19 Jul
Thu 10 May 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Kingsway Cygnets   2 v 4
Fri 11 May 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v     Yorkley B   0 v 6
Fri 11 May 7:00 pm    Defford Sapphires   v    Kingsway Swans   0 v 6
Tue 15 May 1:15 pm    Kingsway Swans   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   6 v 0
Thu 17 May 7:00 pm     Yorkley C   v    Wotton Hall B   5 v 1
Thu 17 May 7:00 pm     Yorkley B   v    Forest of Dean Bells   6 v 0
Tue 22 May 7:00 pm    Westbury C   v     Yorkley B   0 v 6
Tue 22 May 7:00 pm    Westbury D   v     Yorkley D   6 v 0
Tue 22 May 1:15 pm    Kingsway Swans   v    Forest of Dean Bells   0 v 6
Tue 22 May 1:15 pm    Kingsway Cygnets   v     Yorkley C   0 v 6
Thu 24 May 7:00 pm     Yorkley D   v     Yorkley C   0 v 6
Thu 24 May 7:00 pm    Ripple   v    Westbury B   6 v 0
Thu 24 May 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v    Westbury A   6 v 0
Thu 24 May 7:00 pm     Yorkley A   v     Longhope H   6 v 0
Wed 30 May 7:00 pm    Westbury A   v     Longhope H   2 v 4
Wed 30 May 7:00 pm    Westbury B   v    Wotton Hall B   0 v 6
Thu 31 May 7:00 pm     Yorkley A   v    Defford Diamonds   6 v 0
Thu 31 May 7:00 pm     Yorkley B   v     Defford Sapphires   2 v 4
Mon 4 Jun 7:30 pm    Westbury B   v    Westbury D   4 v 2
Wed 6 Jun 7:00 pm    Westbury D   v    Kingsway Cygnets   4 v 2
Wed 6 Jun 6:30 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Forest of Dean Bells   2 v 4
Wed 6 Jun 7:00 pm     Longhope H   v     Longhope L   3 v 3
Thu 7 Jun 7:00 pm     Yorkley C   v    Ripple   6 v 0
Thu 7 Jun 7:00 pm     Yorkley D   v    Wotton Hall B   6 v 0
Thu 7 Jun 7:00 pm     Yorkley B   v    Westbury C   4 v 2
Fri 8 Jun 7:00 pm     Longhope H   v     Yorkley A   2 v 4
Sun 10 Jun 2:00 pm    Defford Diamonds   v     Longhope L   2 v 4
Sun 10 Jun 2:00 pm     Defford Sapphires   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   6 v 0
Tue 12 Jun 1:15 pm    Kingsway Swans   v    Defford Sapphires   6 v 0
Tue 12 Jun 1:15 pm    Kingsway Cygnets   v    Wotton Hall B   4 v 2
Tue 12 Jun 7:00 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v   Westbury C   Now 6 Jul
Wed 13 Jun 7:00 pm    Westbury B   v    Ripple   Now 5 Sep
Wed 13 Jun 6:30 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   6 v 0
Wed 13 Jun 7:00 pm    Westbury A   v    Wotton Hall A   Now 3 Jul
Wed 13 Jun 7:15 pm     Longhope L   v     Longhope H   0 v 6
Fri 15 Jun 7:00 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Westbury C   4 v 2
Mon 18 Jun 7:30 pm    Westbury D   v    Westbury B   5 v 1
Wed 20 Jun 7:00 pm    Westbury D   v     Yorkley C   6 v 0
Wed 20 Jun 7:00 pm    Westbury B   v     Yorkley D   4 v 2
Wed 20 Jun 6:30 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   Now 13 Jun
Thu 21 Jun 7:00 pm     Longhope H   v    Westbury A   4 v 2
Thu 21 Jun 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v     Longhope L   3 v 3
Fri 22 Jun 7:00 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Westbury C   Now 15 Jun
Tue 26 Jun 1:15 pm    Kingsway Cygnets   v     Yorkley D   0 v 6
Wed 27 Jun 7:00 pm    Westbury D   v    Wotton Hall B   5 v 1
Thu 28 Jun 7:00 pm     Yorkley C   v     Yorkley D   6 v 0
Fri 29 Jun 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v     Yorkley B   Now 31 Aug
Tue 3 Jul 7:00 pm    Westbury C   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   0 v 6
Tue 3 Jul 7:00 pm    Westbury A   v    Wotton Hall A   6 v 0
Thu 5 Jul 7:00 pm     Yorkley D   v    Ripple   3 v 3
Thu 5 Jul 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v     Longhope H   0 v 6
Fri 6 July 7:30 pm    Kingsway Swans   v     Yorkley B   6 v 0
Fri 6 July 7:00 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Westbury C   6 v 0
Fri 6 July 7:00 pm     Longhope L   v    Westbury A   4 v 2
Wed 11 Jul 7:00 pm    Westbury D   v    Ripple   6 v 0
Thu 12 Jul 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v     Yorkley C   2 v 4
Thu 12 Jul 7:00 pm     Yorkley D   v    Kingsway Cygnets   4 v 2
Thu 12 Jul 7:00 pm     Yorkley A   v    Westbury A   4 v 2
Thu 12 Jul 7:00 pm    Defford Diamonds   v     Longhope H   6 v 0
Fri 13 Jul 7:15 pm     Longhope L   v    Wotton Hall A   5 v 1
Tue 17 Jul 7:00 pm    Ripple   v     Yorkley C   2 v 4
Tue 17 Jul 6:30 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Kingsway Swans   Now 22 Aug
Tue 17 Jul 7:00 pm    Westbury A   v     Longhope L   6 v 0
Thu 19 Jul 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Westbury B   0 v 6
Thu 19 Jul 7:00 pm     Yorkley B   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   2 v 4
Thu 19 Jul 7:00 pm     Longhope H   v    Defford Diamonds   6 v 0
Thu 19 Jul 7:00 pm     Yorkley D   v    Westbury D   4 v 2
Tue 24 Jul 1:15 pm    Kingsway Cygnets   v    Westbury D   0 v 6
Tue 24 Jul 7:00 pm    Westbury C   v    Forest of Dean Bells   4 v 2
Fri 27 Jul 7:15 pm    Kingsway Swans   v    Westbury C   6 v 0
Fri 27 Jul 7:15 pm    Kingsway Cygnets   v    Westbury B   6 v 0
Fri 27 Jul 7:15 pm    Longhope H   v   Wotton Hall A   Now 22 Aug
Sun 29 Jul 11:00 am    Ripple   v    Wotton Hall B   4 v 2
Sun 29 Jul 2:00 pm    Defford Diamonds   v     Yorkley A   3 v 3
Sun 29 Jul 2:00 pm    Defford Sapphires   v     Yorkley B   6 v 0
Tue 31 Jul 7:00 pm    Ripple   v    Westbury D   6 v 0
Thu 2 Aug 7:00 pm     Yorkley B   v    Kingsway Swans   0 v 6
Thu 2 Aug 7:15 pm    Longhope H   v     Longhope L   Now 4 Jun
Fri 3 Aug 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v     Defford Sapphires   3 v 3
Sun 5 Aug 2:00 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Wotton Hall A   2 v 4
Sun 5 Aug 2:00 pm     Defford Sapphires   v    Forest of Dean Bells   2 v 4
Thu 9 Aug 7:00 pm    Ripple   v     Yorkley D   0 v 6
Thu 9 Aug 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Westbury D   4 v 2
Fri 10 Aug 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Kingsway Swans   0 v 6
Sun 12 Aug 2:00 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Westbury A   0 v 6
Sun 12 Aug 2:00 pm     Defford Sapphires   v    Westbury C   4 v 2
Tue 14 Aug 1:15 pm    Kingsway Cygnets   v    Ripple   0 v 6
Wed 15 Aug 7:00 pm    Westbury C   v    Kingsway Swans   0 v 6
Wed 15 Aug 7:00 pm    Westbury B   v Kingsway Cygnets   2 v 4
Thu 16 Aug 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v     Yorkley A   0 v 6
Thu 16 Aug 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v     Yorkley D   0 v 6
Thu 16 Aug 7:00 pm     Longhope L   v    Defford Diamonds   6 v 0
Fri 17 Aug 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v     Defford Sapphires   6 v 0
Wed 22 Aug 7:00 pm    Westbury A   v    Defford Diamonds   5 v 1
Wed 22 Aug 7:00 pm    Westbury C   v     Defford Sapphires   0 v 6
Wed 22 Aug 7:00 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Kingsway Swans   6 v 0
Wed 22 Aug 7:15 pm     Longhope H   v    Wotton Hall A   6 v 0
Thu 23 Aug 7:00 pm     Yorkley C   v    Kingsway Cygnets   6 v 0
Thu 23 Aug 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Ripple   1 v 5
Thu 23 Aug 7:15 pm     Longhope L   v     Longhope H   Now 13 Jun
Thu 30 Aug 7:00 pm    Ripple   v    Kingsway Cygnets   6 v 0
Fri 31 Aug 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v     Yorkley B   6 v 0
Wed 5 Sep 7:00 pm    Westbury C   v    Kingsway Swans   Now 15 Aug
Wed 5 Sep 7:00 pm    Westbury B   v    Ripple   0 v 6
Wed 5 Sep 7:00 pm    Westbury B   v    Kingsway Cygnets   Now 15 Aug
Thu 6 Sep 7:00 pm     Yorkley A   v    Wotton Hall A   6 v 0