GSMBA
GLOUCESTERSHIRE SHORT MAT BOWLING ASSOCIATION
This site uses cookies, some functions will not operate with cookies disabled. By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookie policy.

The match fixtures for this year's Summer League are shown below and will be updated as they are set. If the Fixture Secretaries spot an error/omission then please email the correction to the League Secretary.

The Fixture Secretaries have been emailed a copy of the Results Sheet, however, you can print your own by simply downloading the file  - there is no need to Save the file, simply use the Open option, ensure the page layout of the resultant document is "portrait" and then print the number of sheets you require.

If a match has to be postponed then please email the fixture change to the League Secretary as soon as possible so that this website can be kept up to date.

The League Secretary will update the fixture below to reflect the result once he has received the Match Results (which should arrive by email within 3 days of the match being played).

The times listed are the START times - players should arrive 15 - 30 minutes earlier so there is sufficient time to change etc.
County Summer League Fixtures
Date Time Home Team Away Team Result
Mon 29 Apr 7:30 pm    Westbury B   v    Westbury C   2 v 4
Wed 1 May 7 pm    Yorkley A   v     Forest of Dean Bells   1 v 5
Wed 8 May 7 pm    Westbury A   v    Defford Sapphires   Now 14 Aug
Wed 8 May 7 pm    Westbury D  v    Defford Diamonds   5 v 1
Thu 9 May 7 pm    Yorkley B   v    Wotton Hall A   6 v 0
Mon 13 May 2 pm   Defford Sapphires   v    Yorkley A   Now 14 Jul
Mon 13 May 2 pm   Defford Diamonds   v    Yorkley C   Now 14 Jul
Wed 15 May 7 pm    Westbury B   v    Wotton Hall B   4 v 2
Thu 16 May 7 pm    Yorkley A   v    Westbury A   2 v 4
Thu 16 May 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   0 v 6
Mon 20 May 2 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Yorkley B   2 v 4
Wed 22 May 7 pm    Westbury D   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   5 v 1
Thu 23 May 7 pm    Yorkley B   v    Yorkley C   Now 3 Jul
Fri 24 May 7 pm    Ripple Ramblers   v    Westbury B   6 v 0
Fri 24 May 7 pm    Ripple Roosters   v    Westbury C   0 v 6
Wed 29 May 7 pm    Westbury A   v     Forest of Dean Bells   2 v 4
Wed 29 May 7 pm    Westbury B   v    Gloster Knights   0 v 6
Thu 30 May 7 pm    Yorkley B   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   4 v 2
Thu 30 May 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Ripple Roosters   2 v 4
           
Mon 3 Jun 2 pm     Forest of Dean Bells   v    Yorkley A   0 v 6
Thu 6 Jun 7 pm    Yorkley C   v    Westbury D   4 v 2
Thu 6 Jun 7 pm    Longhope   v    Yorkley A   6 v 0
Thu 6 Jun 7 pm    Ripple Roosters   v    Ripple Ramblers   2 v 4
Thu 6 Jun 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Westbury B   0 v 6
Fri 7 Jun 2 pm   Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Wotton Hall A   Now 26 Jul
Wed 12 Jun 7 pm    Westbury D   v    Wotton Hall A   4 v 2
Wed 12 Jun 7 pm    Westbury C   v    Gloster Knights   4 v 2
Thu 13 Jun 7 pm    Yorkley C   v    Yorkley B   4 v 2
Thu 13 Jun 7 pm    Ripple Ramblers   v    Ripple Roosters   0 v 6
Fri 14 Jun 7:15 pm    Gloster Knights   v    Wotton Hall B   6 v 0
Mon 17 Jun 2 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Yorkley B   Now 4 Sep
Mon 17 Jun 7:30 pm    Westbury C   v    Westbury B   4 v 2
Thu 20 Jun 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v    Yorkley C   2 v 4
Fri 21 Jun 7 pm     Forest of Dean Bells   v    Westbury A   0 v 6
Fri 21 Jun 7 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Westbury D   0 v 6
Wed 26 Jun 7 pm    Westbury A   v    Yorkley A   6 v 0
Thu 27 Jun 7 pm    Longhope   v     Forest of Dean Bells   6 v 0
Thu 27 Jun 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Westbury C   6 v 0
Fri 28 Jun 7:15 pm    Gloster Knights   v    Westbury B   6 v 0
           
Wed 3 Jul 2 pm    Ripple Roosters   v    Wotton Hall B   2 v 4
Wed 3 Jul 7 pm    Yorkley B   v    Yorkley C   0 v 6
Thu 4 Jul 7 pm    Yorkley A   v    Longhope   6 v 0
Fri 5 Jul 7 pm    Gloster Knights   v    Ripple Ramblers  6 v 0
Mon 8 Jul 2 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Yorkley C   Now 15 Jul
Wed 10 Jul 7 pm    Westbury B   v    Ripple Ramblers     4 v 2
Wed 10 Jul 7 pm    Westbury C   v    Ripple Roosters    6 v 0
Thu 11 Jul 7 pm    Yorkley B   v    Westbury D   6 v 0
Thu 11 Jul 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v    Defford Diamonds   4 v 2
Fri 12 Jul 7 pm     Forest of Dean Bells   v    Longhope   Now 19 Jul
Sun 14 Jul 2 pm    Defford Sapphires   v    Yorkley A   4 v 2
Sun 14 Jul 2 pm   Defford Diamonds   v    Yorkley C   Now 4 Sep
Mon 15 Jul 2 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Yorkley C   Now 21 Aug
Tue 16 Jul 7:30 pm    Westbury A   v    Longhope   1 v 5
Tue 16 Jul 7 pm    Ripple Ramblers  v    Gloster Knights   0 v 6
Thu 18 Jul 7 pm    Yorkley C   v    Defford Diamonds   6 v 0
Thu 18 Jul 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v    Yorkley B   2 v 4
Fri 19 Jul 7 pm     Forest of Dean Bells   v    Longhope   Now 23 Aug
Tue 23 Jul 7 pm    Ripple Roosters   v    Gloster Knights   0 v 6
Wed 24 Jul 7 pm    Westbury D   v    Yorkley C   3 v 3
Thu 25 Jul 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Gloster Knights   Now 30 Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Wotton Hall A   5 v 1
Tue 30 Jul 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Gloster Knights   0 v 6
Wed 31 Jul 7 pm    Westbury B   v    Ripple Roosters   5 v 1
Wed 31 Jul 7 pm    Westbury C   v    Ripple Ramblers  0 v 6
           
Thu 1 Aug 7 pm    Yorkley A   v    Defford Sapphires   6 v 0
Thu 1 Aug 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall A   v    Westbury D   4 v 2
Thu 1 Aug 7 pm    Longhope   v    Westbury A   2 v 4
Fri 2 Aug 7 pm    Gloster Knights   v    Ripple Roosters   6 v 0
Sun 4 Aug 2 pm    Defford Sapphires   v    Westbury A   0 v 6
Sun 4 Aug 2 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Westbury D   6 v 0
Wed 7 Aug 7 pm    Westbury C   v    Wotton Hall B   0 v 6
Thu 8 Aug 7 pm    Yorkley B   v    Defford Diamonds   6 v 0
Sun 11 Aug 2 pm    Defford Sapphires   v     Forest of Dean Bells   2 v 4
Sun 11 Aug 2 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   4 v 2
Tue 13 Aug 7 pm    Ripple Ramblers  v    Westbury C   5 v 1
Tue 13 Aug 7 pm    Ripple Roosters   v    Westbury B   0 v 6
Wed 14 Aug 7 pm    Westbury D   v    Yorkley B   6 v 0
Wed 14 Aug 7 pm    Westbury A     v    Defford Sapphires   4 v 2
Thu 15 Aug 7 pm    Yorkley C   v    Wotton Hall A   4 v 2
Fri 16 Aug 7 pm    Gloster Knights   v    Westbury C   Now 23 Aug
Wed 21 Aug 2 pm    Ripple Ramblers   v    Wotton Hall B   4 v 2
Wed 21 Aug 2 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Yorkley C   0 v 6
Thu 22 Aug 7 pm    Longhope   v    Defford Sapphires   6 v 0
Fri 23 Aug 7 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Longhope   Now 13 Sep
Fri 23 Aug 7 pm    Gloster Knights        Westbury C   6 v 0
Thu 29 Aug 7 pm    Yorkley C   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   6 v 0
Thu 29 Aug 7:15 pm    Wotton Hall B   v    Ripple Ramblers   1 v 5
           
Sun 1 Sep 2 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Wotton Hall A   0 v 6
Sun 1 Sep 2 pm    Defford Sapphires   v    Longhope   6 v 0
Wed 4 Sep 7 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Yorkley B   0 v 6
Wed 4 Sep 7 pm    Defford Diamonds   v    Yorkley C   2 v 4
Fri 6 Sep 2 pm     Forest of Dean Bells   v    Defford Sapphires   2 v 4
Fri 6 Sep 2 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Defford Diamonds   6 v 0
Fri 13 Sep 7 pm     Forest of Dean Bells   v    Longhope   1 v 5