GSMBA
GLOUCESTERSHIRE SHORT MAT BOWLING ASSOCIATION
This site uses cookies, some functions will not operate with cookies disabled. By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookie policy.

The match fixtures for this year's Summer League are shown below and will be updated as they are set. If the Fixture Secretaries spot an error/omission then please email the correction to the League Secretary.

The Fixture Secretaries have been emailed a copy of the Results Sheet, however, you can print your own by simply downloading the file  - there is no need to Save the file, simply use the Open option, ensure the page layout of the resultant document is "portrait" and then print the number of sheets you require.

If a match has to be postponed then please email the fixture change to the League Secretary as soon as possible so that this website can be kept up to date.

The League Secretary will update the fixture below to reflect the result once he has received the Match Results (which should arrive by email within 3 days of the match being played).

The times listed are the START times - players should arrive 15 - 30 minutes earlier so there is sufficient time to change etc.
County Summer League Fixtures
Date Time Home Team Away Team Result
Thu 20 Apr 7:15 pm     Wotton Hall A   v     Longhope A   6 v 0
Thu 27 Apr 7:15 pm     Wotton Hall B   v       Westbury B   4 v 2
Fri 28 Apr 7:00 pm    Hardwicke   v     Tewkesbury B   6 v 0
Fri 28 Apr 7:00 pm     Longhope A   v      Westbury A     5 v 1
Fri 28 Apr 7:15 pm     Tewkesbury A   v     Wotton Hall A   6 v 0
Sun 30 Apr 2:00 pm    Defford A    v    Forest of Dean B   6 v 0
Sun 30 Apr 2:00 pm     Defford B     v     Ripple A   6 v 0
Tue 2 May 7:00 pm     Wotton Hall B   v    Yorkley B    4 V 2
Fri 5 May 7:00 pm     Longhope B   v    Forest of Dean B    4 v 2
Fri 5 May 7:00 pm     Tewkesbury A   v    Westbury A    6 v 0
Fri 5 May 7:00 pm     Tewkesbury B   v     Defford B     6 v 0
Mon 8 May 7:00 pm    Bushley   v     Westbury D   Now 26 Jun
Tue 9 May 1:30 pm     Hardwicke    v     Defford B   6 v 0
Wed 10 May 7:00 pm      Westbury A     v    Forest of Dean A   2 v 4
Thu 11 May 7:15 pm     Wotton Hall A   v     Tewkesbury A   2 v 4
Fri 12 May 7:00 pm     Longhope B   v     Defford A   6 v 0
Fri 12 May 7:00 pm    Gloster Knights   v    Yorkley A    2 v 4
Mon 15 May 7:00 pm    Bushley   v     Ripple A   6 v 0
Tue 16 May 2:00 pm     Ripple A   v     Ripple B   6 v 0
Tue 16 May 1:30 pm    Hardwicke   v    Westbury D    Now 1 Aug
Wed 17 May 2:00 pm       Forest of Dean B    v     Defford A   Now 28 Jul
Thu 18 May 7:00 pm    Yorkley B    v     Wotton Hall B   6 v 0
Thu 18 May 7:00 pm    Yorkley A    v     Tewkesbury A   0 v 6
Thu 18 May 7:00 pm     Longhope B   v      Westbury B     6 v 0
Mon 22 May 7:00 pm    Bushley   v     Tewkesbury B   4 v 2
Tue 23 May 2:00 pm     Ripple A   v      Westbury D  Now 5 Sep
Wed 24 May 7:00 pm       Westbury B   v       Westbury C   0 v 6
Thu 25 May 7:00 pm    Yorkley B    v     Longhope B   4 v 2
Thu 25 May 7:15 pm      Wotton Hall A   v    Westbury A    6 v 0
Fri 26 May 7:00 pm    Gloster Knights  
v     Tewkesbury A   4 v 2
Sun 28 May 1:30 pm     Westbury D    v    Bushley   1 v 5
Tue 30 May 1:30 pm    Hardwicke   v     Ripple A   6 v 0
Wed 31 May 7:00 pm    Westbury C    v    Yorkley B    6 v 0
Wed 31 May 7:00 pm    Tewkesbury B   v     Ripple B   4 v 2
Wed 31 May 7:00 pm    Tewkesbury A   v     Longhope A   Now 16 Aug
Fri 2 Jun 7:00 pm     Longhope A   v    Yorkley A    6 v 0
Fri 2 Jun 7:00 pm    Forest of Dean B    v     Longhope B   2 v 4
Fri 2 Jun 7:00 pm     Tewkesbury B   v     Westbury D    4 v 2
Fri 2 Jun 7:00 pm    Gloster Knights   v    Westbury A    4 v 2
Mon 5 Jun 7:00 pm    Bushley   v    Hardwicke   2 v 4
Tue 6 Jun 2:00 pm     Ripple B   v    Bushley   2 v 4
Tue 6 Jun 7:00 pm       Westbury B   v     Wotton Hall B   6 v 0
Tue 6 Jun 7:15 pm     Wotton Hall A   v    Yorkley A    1 v 5
Fri 9 Jun 7:00 pm     Defford A    v      Longhope B   Now 11 Aug
Fri 9 Jun 7:00 pm     Tewkesbury A   v    Yorkley A    Now 21 Aug
Fri 9 Jun 7:00 pm    Forest of Dean A   v      Westbury A    5 v 1
Sun 11 Jun 1:30 pm      Westbury B     v      Defford A    3 v 3
Sun 11 Jun 1:30 pm      Westbury D     v      Defford B    0 v 6
Tue 13 Jun 2:00 pm      Ripple A   v      Defford B    2 v 4
Tue 13 Jun 1:30 pm    Hardwicke   v    Bushley   6 v 0
Wed 14 Jun 7:00 pm    Westbury A    v      Wotton Hall A   6 v 0
Thu 15 Jun 7:15 pm     Wotton Hall B      v     Longhope B   Now 24 Aug
Fri 16 Jun 7:00 pm    Forest of Dean A   v      Wotton Hall A   5 v 1
Fri 16 Jun1 7:00 pm      Defford B     v     Tewkesbury B   4 v 2
Tue 20 Jun 2:00 pm     Ripple B   v     Ripple A   Now 10 Jul
Tue 20 Jun 7:00 pm    Westbury D    v    Hardwicke   0 v 6
Wed 21 Jun 7:00 pm      Westbury C   v       Westbury B  Now 26 Jun
Thu 22 Jun 7:00 pm    Yorkley A    v     Longhope A   0 v 6
Fri 23 Jun 7:00 pm     Longhope B   v    Yorkley B    6 v 0
Sat 24 Jun 2:00 pm     Tewkesbury A   v    Forest of Dean A   6 v 0
Sun 25 Jun 2:00 pm      Defford A    v     Wotton Hall B   6 v 0
Sun 25 Jun 2:00 pm      Defford B     v    Hardwicke   5 v 1
Mon 26 Jun 7:00 pm    Bushley    v       Westbury D   4 v 2
Mon 26 Jun 7:00 pm       Westbury C   v       Westbury B   2 v 4
Wed 28 Jun 7:00 pm      Westbury A    v     Longhope A   6 v 0
Thu 29 Jun 7:00 pm    Yorkley B    v    Forest of Dean B   2 v 4
Thu 29 Jun 7:00 pm    Yorkley A    v    Forest of Dean A   6 v 0
Thu 29 Jun 7:15 pm      Wotton Hall B   v      Westbury C    4 v 2
Fri 30 Jun 7:00 pm     Tewkesbury B   v    Bushley    6 v 0
Fri 30 Jun 7:00 pm     Tewkesbury A   v    Gloster Knights   5 v 1
Tue 4 Jul 2:00 pm      Ripple B   v       Defford B    0 v 6
Tue 4 Jul 7:00 pm       Westbury C   v    Forest of Dean B   6 v 0
Wed 5 Jul 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean B   v    Yorkley B    2 v 4
Wed 5 Jul 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean A   v    Yorkley A    2 v 4
Wed 5 Jul 7:00 pm       Westbury B   v     Longhope B   0 v 6
Thu 6 Jul 7:15 pm      Wotton Hall B   v       Defford A    1 v 5
Fri 7 Jul 7:00 pm     Longhope A   v    Gloster Knights  4 v 2
Mon 10 Jul 2:00pm     Ripple B   v     Ripple A   2 v 4
Tue 11 Jul 2:00 pm     Ripple A   v    Bushley    3 v 3
Wed 12 Jul 7:00 pm       Westbury D   v     Ripple A   6 v 0
Wed 12 Jul 7:00 pm      Westbury C    v      Wotton Hall B   0 v 6
Thu 13 Jul 7:00 pm    Yorkley A    v    Gloster Knights   0 v 6
Fri 14 Jul 7:00 pm     Longhope A   v    Forest of Dean A   6 v 0
Sun 16 Jul 2:00 pm      Defford A     v       Westbury B   6 v 0
Sun 16 Jul 2:00 pm      Defford B    v      Westbury D   Now 28 Jul
Tue 18 Jul 2:00 pm     Ripple A   v    Hardwicke   2 v 4
Wed 19 Jul 7:00 pm       Westbury B   v    Forest of Dean B   4 v 2
Thu 20 Jul 7:15 pm      Wotton Hall A   v    Forest of Dean A   4 v 2
Fri 21 Jul 7:00 pm    Gloster Knights   v     Longhope A   6 v 0
Sun 23 Jul 1:30 pm      Westbury C    v      Defford A    5 v 1
Mon 24 Jul 7:00 pm    Bushley    v     Defford B    Now 14 Aug
Tue 25 Jul 1:30 pm    Hardwicke   v     Ripple B   6 v 0
Wed 26 Jul 7:00 pm    Forest of Dean A   v     Tewkesbury A   0 v 6
Wed 26 Jul 7:00 pm    Westbury A    v    Yorkley A    Now 16 Aug
Wed 26 Jul 7:00 pm    Westbury B    v    Yorkley B    0 v 6
Wed 26 Jul 7:15 pm     Longhope A   v      Wotton Hall A   4 v 2
Wed 26 Jul 7:00 pm     Tewkesbury B   v     Ripple A   2 v 4
Wed 26 Jul 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean B   v      Wotton Hall B   6 v 0
Fri 28 Jul 7:00 pm     Longhope B   v      Westbury C    6 v 0
Fri 28 Jul 7:00 pm    Gloster Knights   v    Forest of Dean A   Now 28 Aug
Fri 28 Jul 2:00 pm       Forest of Dean B    v      Defford A    4 v 2
Fri 28 Jul 7:00 pm       Defford B    v       Westbury D   4 v 2
Sun 30 Jul 2:00 pm      Defford A    v    Yorkley B    6 v 0
Sun 30 Jul 2:00 pm     Defford B    v    Bushley    6 v 0
Mon 31 Jul 7:00 pm    Bushley    v     Ripple B   6 v 0
Tue 1 Aug 1:30 pm    Hardwicke   v      Westbury D    6 v 0
Thu 3 Aug 7:15 pm      Wotton Hall A   v    Gloster Knights   4 v 2
Fri 4 Aug 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean B   v      Westbury B    6 v 0
Fri 4 Aug 7:15 pm       Longhope B   v    Wotton Hall B    6 v 0
Sun 6 Aug 2:00 pm     Defford B    v     Ripple B   5 v 1
Sun 6 Aug 2:00 pm     Defford A    v    Westbury C    6 v 0
Mon 7 Aug 7:00 pm    Bushley   v    Defford B    0 v 6
Tue 8 Aug 2:00 pm     Ripple B   v     Tewkesbury B   2 v 4
Tue 8 Aug 7:00 pm    Westbury A    v     Tewkesbury A   2 v 4
Wed 9 Aug 7:00 pm     Westbury D    v     Ripple B   2 v 4
Wed 9 Aug 7:00 pm      Westbury C    v     Longhope B   4 v 2
Thu 10 Aug 7:15 pm      Wotton Hall B   v    Forest of Dean B   6 v 0
Fri 11 Aug 7:00 pm    Forest of Dean A   v     Longhope A   2 v 4
Fri 11 Aug 7:00 pm     Defford A    v    Longhope B   Now 1 Sep
Mon 14 Aug 7:00 pm   Bushley    v      Defford B    Now 7 Aug
Tue 15 Aug 2:00 pm     Ripple B   v    Hardwicke   Now 6 Sep
Tue 15 Aug 7:00 pm    Westbury A    v    Gloster Knights   0 v 6
Wed 16 Aug 7:00 pm     Westbury D    v     Tewkesbury B   Now 13 Sept
Wed 16 Aug 7:00 pm       Tewkesbury A    v     Longhope A   3 v 3
Wed 16 Aug 7:00 pm     Westbury A    v    Yorkley A    6 v 0
Thu 17 Aug 7:00 pm    Yorkley A    v      Wotton Hall A   6 v 0
Fri 18 Aug 6:30 pm    Forest of Dean B   v   Westbury C    4 v 2
Mon 21 Aug 6:00 pm     Tewkesbury A   v    Yorkley A    6 v 0
Tue 22 Aug 2:00 pm     Ripple B   v     Westbury D    Now 20 Sep
Wed 23 Aug 7:00 pm         Longhope A     v         Tewkesbury A     6 v 0
Thu 24 Aug 7:00 pm    Yorkley B    v    Westbury B    6 v 0
Thu 24 Aug 7:00 pm    Yorkley A    v    Westbury A    3 v 3
Thu 24 Aug 7:15 pm      Wotton Hall B   v     Longhope B   6 v 0
Mon 28 Aug 7:00 pm    Gloster Knights  v    Forest of Dean A   4 v 2
Tue 29 Aug 2:00 pm     Ripple A   v     Tewkesbury B   6 v 0
Thu 31 Aug 7:00 pm    Yorkley B    v      Westbury C    4 v 2
Fri 1 Sep 7:00 pm    Gloster Knights   v      Wotton Hall A   6 v 0
Fri 1 Sep 7:00 pm      Defford A    v         Longhope B     4 v 2
Mon 4 Sep 1:30 pm     Tewkesbury B   v    Hardwicke   Now 18 Sep
Tue 5 Sep 2:00 pm     Ripple A   v     Westbury D    6 v 0
Wed 6 Sep 7:00 pm    Forest of Dean A   v    Gloster Knights  0 v 6
Wed 6 Sep 2:00 pm     Ripple B   v    Hardwicke   0 v 6
Thu 7 Sep 7:00 pm    Yorkley B    v      Defford A    2 v 4
Wed 13 Sept 6:30 pm     Westbury D    v     Tewkesbury B   0 v 6
Mon 18 Sep 7:00 pm     Tewkesbury B   v    Hardwicke   0 v 6
Wed 20 Sep 2:00 pm     Ripple B   v     Westbury D   Conceded 6 v 0