GSMBA
GLOUCESTERSHIRE SHORT MAT BOWLING ASSOCIATION
This site uses cookies, some functions will not operate with cookies disabled. By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookie policy.

The match fixtures for this year's League are shown below and will be updated as they are set. If the Fixture Secretaries spot an error/omission then please email the correction.

The Fixture Secretaries have been emailed a copy of the Results Sheet, however, you can print your own by simply downloading the file  - there is no need to Save the file, simply use the Open option, ensure the page layout of the resultant document is "portrait" and then print the number of sheets you require.

If a match has to be postponed then please email the fixture change to the League Secretary as soon as possible so that this website can be kept up to date.

The League Secretary will update the fixture below to reflect the result once he has received the Match Results (which should arrive within 3 days of the match being played). Results should be delivered by email either by emailing a scanned copy of the results sheet to the League secretary or via the results email page on this website

The times listed are the START times - players should arrive 15 - 30 minutes earlier so there is sufficient time to change, roll-up, etc.
County Senior's League Fixtures
Date Time Home Team Away Team Result
Wed 17 Oct 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Ripple Rookies    
Mon 22 Oct 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Falcons  v    Chalford Bears    
Mon 22 Oct 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Herons  v    Kingsway   
Tue 23 Oct 2:00 pm         Whaddon Wonders   v    Tewkesbury Marauders    
Thu 25 Oct 2:00 pm    Tewkesbury Marauders   v    Tewkesbury Millers    
Mon 29 Oct 2:00 pm    Defford A   v    Forest of Dean Buzzards    
Tue 30 Oct 2:00 pm    Tewkesbury Musketeers   v    Tewkesbury TBD    
           
Thu 1 Nov 2:00 pm    Tewkesbury Millers   v    Tewkesbury Marauders    
Mon 5 Nov 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Falcons  v    Ripple Rookies    
Mon 5 Nov 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Owls   v         Whaddon Wonders    
Mon 5 Nov 2:00 pm    Chalford Bears   v    Tewkesbury Musketeers    
Tue 6 Nov 1:30 pm    Kingsway  v    Tewkesbury Mustard    
Tue 6 Nov 2:00 pm    Tewkesbury TBD   v    Tewkesbury Musketeers    
Mon 12 Nov 2:00 pm    Defford B   v    Quedgeley Owls   
Mon 12 Nov 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Buzzards   v    Quedgeley Herons   
Mon 12 Nov 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Quedgeley Falcons   
Thu 15 Nov 10:00 am    Tewkesbury Marauders   v    Defford B    
Thu 15 Nov 10:00 am    Tewkesbury Millers   v    Forest of Dean Ferns    
Mon 19 Nov 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Herons  v    Defford A    
Mon 19 Nov 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Owls  v    Forest of Dean Ferns    
Tue 20 Nov 10:00 am    Tewkesbury Mustard   v    Defford A    
Tue 20 Nov 10:00 am    Tewkesbury Millers   v    Defford B    
Wed 21 Nov 2:00 pm    Ripple Rookies   v    Chalford Bears    
Thu 22 Nov 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Marauders   v         Whaddon Wonders    
Fri 23 Nov 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Buzzards   v    Kingsway   
Mon 26 Nov 2:00 pm    Chalford Bears   v    Quedgeley Falcons   
Mon 26 Nov 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Quedgeley Owls   
Thu 29 Nov 2:00 pm    Ripple Rookies   v    Forest of Dean Bells    
Thu 29 Nov 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Mustard   v    Quedgeley Herons    
           
Mon 3 Dec 2:00 pm    Defford B   v         Whaddon Wonders    
Tue 4 Dec 1:30 pm    Kingsway  v    Forest of Dean Buzzards    
Thu 6 Dec 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Millers   v         Whaddon Wonders    
Mon 10 Dec 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Buzzards   v    Defford A    
Mon 10 Dec 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Defford B    
Fri 14 Dec 1:30 pm    Ripple Rookies   v    Tewkesbury Musketeers    
Thu 20 Dec 2:00 pm    Ripple Rookies   v    Tewkesbury TBD    
           
Mon 7 Jan 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Owls  v    Defford B    
Mon 7 Jan 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Falcons   v    Tewkesbury Musketeers    
Thu 10 Jan 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Musketeers   v    Chalford Bears    
Mon 14 Jan 2:00 pm    Defford A   v    Quedgeley Herons   
Mon 14 Jan 1:30 pm    Ripple Rookies   v    Quedgeley Falcons   
Tue 15 Jan 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Mustard   v    Kingsway   
Tue 15 Jan 2:00 pm         Whaddon Wonders   v    Forest of Dean Ferns    
Thu 17 Jan 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury TBD   v    Ripple Rookies    
Mon 21 Jan 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Herons  v    Forest of Dean Buzzards    
Mon 21 Jan 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Falcons  v    Forest of Dean Bells    
Thu 24 Jan 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Musketeers   v    Ripple Rookies    
Thu 24 Jan 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury TBD   v    Chalford Bears    
Thu 31 Jan 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Millers   v    Quedgeley Owls    
Thu 31 Jan 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Musketeers   v    Quedgeley Falcons    
           
Mon 4 Feb 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Owls   v    Tewkesbury Millers    
Mon 4 Feb 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Falcons   v    Tewkesbury TBD    
Tue 5 Feb 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v         Whaddon Wonders    
Mon 11 Feb 2:00 pm    Defford A   v    Kingsway   
Tue 12 Feb 2:00 pm         Whaddon Wonders   v    Tewkesbury Millers   TBA
Tue 12 Feb 2:00 pm         Whaddon Wonders   v    Quedgeley Owls    
Wed 13 Feb 1:30 pm      Forest of Dean Buzzards   v    Tewkesbury Mustard    
Wed 13 Feb 1:30 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Tewkesbury TBD    
Mon 18 Feb 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Herons   v    Tewkesbury Mustard    
Mon 18 Feb 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Owls   v    Tewkesbury Marauders    
Tue 19 Feb 2:00 pm         Whaddon Wonders   v    Defford B    
Thu 21 Feb 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Mustard   v    Forest of Dean Buzzards    
Thu 21 Feb 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury TBD   v    Forest of Dean Bells    
Tue 26 Feb 1:30 pm    Kingsway  v    Quedgeley Herons    
Wed 27 Feb 1:30 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Tewkesbury Musketeers    
Thu 28 Feb 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Marauders   v    Quedgeley Owls    
Thu 28 Feb 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury TBD   v    Quedgeley Falcons    
           
Mon 4 Mar 1:30 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Tewkesbury Marauders    
Wed 6 Mar 2:00 pm    Chalford Bears   v    Tewkesbury TBD    
Thu 7 Mar 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Musketeers   v    Forest of Dean Bells    
Mon 11 Mar 2:00 pm    Chalford Bears   v    Forest of Dean Bells    
Tue 12 Mar 1:30 pm    Kingsway  v    Defford A    
Wed 13 Mar 1:30 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Tewkesbury Millers    
Mon 18 Mar 2:00 pm    Defford A   v    Tewkesbury Mustard    
Mon 18 Mar 2:00 pm    Defford B   v    Tewkesbury Millers    
Wed 20 Mar 2:00 pm    Chalford Bears   v    Ripple Rookies    
Thu 21 Mar 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Marauders   v    Forest of Dean Ferns    
Wed 27 Mar 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Chalford Bears    
Wed 27 Mar 2:00 pm    Defford B   v    Forest of Dean Ferns    
           
Mon 8 Apr 2:00 pm    Defford B   v    Tewkesbury Marauders