GSMBA
GLOUCESTERSHIRE SHORT MAT BOWLING ASSOCIATION
This site uses cookies, some functions will not operate with cookies disabled. By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookie policy.

The match fixtures for this year's League are shown below and will be updated as they are set. If the Fixture Secretaries spot an error/omission then please email the correction.

The Fixture Secretaries have been emailed a copy of the Results Sheet, however, you can print your own by simply downloading the file  - there is no need to Save the file, simply use the Open option, ensure the page layout of the resultant document is "portrait" and then print the number of sheets you require.

If a match has to be postponed then please email the fixture change to the League Secretary as soon as possible so that this website can be kept up to date.

The League Secretary will update the fixture below to reflect the result once he has received the Match Results (which should arrive within 3 days of the match being played). Results should be delivered by email either by emailing a scanned copy of the results sheet to the League secretary or via the results email page on this website

The times listed are the START times - players should arrive 15 - 30 minutes earlier so there is sufficient time to change, roll-up, etc.
County Senior's League Fixtures
Date Time Home Team Away Team Result
Wed 17 Oct 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Ripple Rookies   3 v 3
Mon 22 Oct 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Falcons  v    Chalford Bears   2 v 4
Mon 22 Oct 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Herons  v    Kingsway  Now 4 Mar
Tue 23 Oct 2:00 pm         Whaddon Wonders   v    Tewkesbury Marauders   6 v 0
Thu 25 Oct 2:00 pm   Tewkesbury Marauders   v    Tewkesbury Millers   Now 18 Dec
Mon 29 Oct 2:00 pm    Defford A   v    Forest of Dean Buzzards   4 v 2
Tue 30 Oct 2:00 pm    Tewkesbury Musketeers   v    Tewkesbury Tigers   6 v 0
           
Thu 1 Nov 2:00 pm    Tewkesbury Millers   v    Tewkesbury Marauders   6 v 0
Mon 5 Nov 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Falcons  v    Ripple Rookies   4 v 2
Mon 5 Nov 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Owls   v         Whaddon Wonders   6 v 0
Mon 5 Nov 2:00 pm    Chalford Bears   v    Tewkesbury Musketeers   6 v 0
Tue 6 Nov 1:30 pm    Kingsway  v    Tewkesbury Mustard   1 v 5
Tue 6 Nov 2:00 pm    Tewkesbury Tigers   v    Tewkesbury Musketeers   0 v 6
Mon 12 Nov 2:00 pm    Defford B   v    Quedgeley Owls  6 v 0
Mon 12 Nov 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Buzzards   v    Quedgeley Herons  4 v 2
Mon 12 Nov 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Quedgeley Falcons  Now 15 Feb
Thu 15 Nov 10:00 am    Tewkesbury Marauders   v    Defford B   Now 11 Dec
Thu 15 Nov 10:00 am    Tewkesbury Millers   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   0 v 6
Mon 19 Nov 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Herons  v    Defford A   6 v 0
Mon 19 Nov 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Owls  v    Forest of Dean Ferns   2 v 4
Tue 20 Nov 10:00 am    Tewkesbury Mustard   v    Defford A   6 v 0
Tue 20 Nov 10:00 am    Tewkesbury Millers   v    Defford B   Now 7 Feb
Wed 21 Nov 2:00 pm    Ripple Rookies   v    Chalford Bears   3 v 3
Thu 22 Nov 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Marauders   v         Whaddon Wonders   5 v 1
Fri 23 Nov 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Buzzards   v    Kingsway  Now 11 Jan
Mon 26 Nov 2:00 pm    Chalford Bears   v    Quedgeley Falcons  0 v 6
Mon 26 Nov 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v   Quedgeley Owls  Now 15 Feb
Thu 29 Nov 2:00 pm    Ripple Rookies   v    Forest of Dean Bells   2 v 4
Thu 29 Nov 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Mustard   v    Quedgeley Herons   6 v 0
           
Mon 3 Dec 2:00 pm    Defford B   v         Whaddon Wonders   6 v 0
Tue 4 Dec 1:30 pm    Kingsway  v    Forest of Dean Buzzards   4 v 2
Thu 6 Dec 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Millers   v         Whaddon Wonders   5 v 1
Mon 10 Dec 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Buzzards   v    Defford A   6 v 0
Mon 10 Dec 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Defford B   6 v 0
Tue 11 Dec 10:00 am    Tewkesbury Marauders   v    Defford B   6 v 0
Fri 14 Dec 1:30 pm    Ripple Rookies   v    Tewkesbury Musketeers   4 v 2
Tue 18 Dec 2:00 pm    Tewkesbury Marauders   v    Tewkesbury Millers   4 v 2
Thu 20 Dec 2:00 pm    Ripple Rookies   v    Tewkesbury Tigers   6 v 0
           
Mon 7 Jan 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Owls  v    Defford B   2 v 4
Mon 7 Jan 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Falcons   v    Tewkesbury Musketeers   0 v 6
Thu 10 Jan 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Musketeers   v    Chalford Bears   6 v 0
Fri 11 jan 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Buzzards   v    Kingsway  4 v 2
Mon 14 Jan 2:00 pm    Defford A   v    Quedgeley Herons  Now 6 Mar
Mon 14 Jan 1:30 pm    Ripple Rookies   v    Quedgeley Falcons  Now 11 Feb
Tue 15 Jan 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Mustard   v    Kingsway  6 v 0
Tue 15 Jan 2:00 pm         Whaddon Wonders   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   5 v 1
Thu 17 Jan 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Tigers   v    Ripple Rookies   0 v 6
Mon 21 Jan 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Herons  v    Forest of Dean Buzzards   0 v 6
Mon 21 Jan 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Falcons  v    Forest of Dean Bells   0 v 6
Thu 24 Jan 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Musketeers   v    Ripple Rookies   1 v 5
Thu 24 Jan 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Tigers    v    Chalford Bears   0 v 6
Thu 31 Jan 2:00 pm    Tewkesbury Millers   v    Quedgeley Owls   Now 4 Mar
Thu 31 Jan 2:00 pm    Tewkesbury Musketeers   v    Quedgeley Falcons   6 v 0
           
Mon 4 Feb 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Owls   v    Tewkesbury Millers   2 v 4
Mon 4 Feb 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Falcons   v    Tewkesbury Tigers   4 v 2
Tue 5 Feb 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v         Whaddon Wonders   6 v 0
Thu 7 Feb 2:00 pm    Tewkesbury Millers   v    Defford B   0 v 6
Mon 11 Feb 2:00 pm    Defford A   v    Kingsway  0 v 6
Mon 11 Feb 1:30 pm    Ripple Rookies   v    Quedgeley Falcons   6 v 0
Mon 11 Feb 2:00 pm    Tewkesbury Millers   v    Quedgeley Owls   Now 4 Mar
Tue 12 Feb 2:00 pm         Whaddon Wonders   v    Tewkesbury Millers   Now 28 Mar
Tue 12 Feb 2:00 pm         Whaddon Wonders   v    Quedgeley Owls   Now 26 Feb
Wed 13 Feb 1:30 pm      Forest of Dean Buzzards   v    Tewkesbury Mustard   1 v 5
Wed 13 Feb 1:30 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Tewkesbury Tigers   5 v 1
Fri 15 Feb 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Quedgeley Owls   Now 5 Apr
Fri 15 Feb 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Quedgeley Falcons   6 v 0
Mon 18 Feb 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Herons   v    Tewkesbury Mustard   0 v 6
Mon 18 Feb 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Owls   v    Tewkesbury Marauders   4 v 2
Tue 19 Feb 2:00 pm         Whaddon Wonders   v    Defford B   6 v 0
Thu 21 Feb 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Mustard   v    Forest of Dean Buzzards   Now 25 Feb
Thu 21 Feb 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Tigers   v    Forest of Dean Bells   4 v 2
Mon 25 Feb 1:00 pm    Tewkesbury Mustard         Forest of Dean Buzzards   4 v 2
Tue 26 Feb 1:30 pm    Kingsway  v    Quedgeley Herons   6 v 0
Tue 26 Feb 2:00 pm         Whaddon Wonders   v    Quedgeley Owls   4 v 2
Wed 27 Feb 1:30 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Tewkesbury Musketeers   6 v 0
Thu 28 Feb 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Marauders   v    Quedgeley Owls   0 v 6
Thu 28 Feb 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Tigers   v    Quedgeley Falcons   2 v 4
           
Mon 4 Mar 1:30 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Tewkesbury Marauders   6 v 0
Mon 4 Mar 1:30 pm    Quedgeley Herons   v    Kingsway  6 v 0
Mon 4 Mar 2:00 pm    Tewkesbury Millers   v    Quedgeley Owls   2 v 4
Wed 6 Mar 2:00 pm    Chalford Bears   v    Tewkesbury Tigers   6 v 0
Wed 6 Mar 2:00 pm    Defford A   v    Quedgeley Herons   1 v 5
Thu 7 Mar 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Musketeers   v    Forest of Dean Bells   1 v 5
Mon 11 Mar 2:00 pm    Chalford Bears   v    Forest of Dean Bells   6 v 0
Tue 12 Mar 1:30 pm    Kingsway  v    Defford A   Now 26 Mar
Wed 13 Mar 1:30 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Tewkesbury Millers   6 v 0
Mon 18 Mar 2:00 pm    Defford A   v    Tewkesbury Mustard   0 v 6
Mon 18 Mar 2:00 pm    Defford B   v    Tewkesbury Millers   0 v 6
Wed 20 Mar 2:00 pm    Chalford Bears   v    Ripple Rookies   0 v 6
Thu 21 Mar 1:30 pm    Tewkesbury Marauders   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   6 v 0
Tue 26 Mar 1:30 pm    Kingsway  v    Defford A   4 v 2
Wed 27 Mar 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Bells   v    Chalford Bears   6 v 0
Wed 27 Mar 2:00 pm    Defford B   v    Forest of Dean Ferns   6 v 0
Thu 28 Mar 2:00 pm         Whaddon Wonders   v    Tewkesbury Millers   6 v 0
           
Fri 5 Apr 2:00 pm    Forest of Dean Ferns   v    Quedgeley Owls   6 v 0
Mon 8 Apr 2:00 pm    Defford B   v    Tewkesbury Marauders