The winner of the Singles County Championship receives the T. Butt & Sons Ltd Cup while the runner-up receives the County Singles Plate.

2021/22Ollie HipkissRyan Knight
2020/21No Competition 
2019/20Derek WilsonStephen Holdsworth
2018/19Jack KnightOllie Hipkiss
2017/18Stewart MinchewOllie Hipkiss
2016/17Stewart MinchewRyan Knight
2015/16Jake AttrillDerek Wilson
2014/15Julian KellettJack Knight
2013/14 Mike EdgintonJake Attrill
2012/13Ryan KnightDavid Knight
2011/12Derek WilsonStewart Minchew
2010/11Derek WilsonAlan Hyett
2009/10Ryan KnightStephen Holdsworth
2008/09Stewart MinchewHayley Jackson
2007/08Ryan KnightAlan Hyett
2006/07Stewart MinchewSam Paterson
2005/06Tony WheelerChris Evans
2004/05Hayley JacksonJune Hudson
2003/04Stewart MinchewBill Mackie
2002/03Jan Jennings 
2001/02Stewart Minchew 
2000/01Stewart Minchew 
1999/00Ivor Carter